Here's Our Wonderful 2020 Executive Board!

Gianna Loiacono


Mai Shalvi

VP of Risk Management

Marina Berardino

VP of Membership Recruitment

Abby Smith

VP of Programming and Membership

Alex Cleveland

VP of Finance

Lauren Bear

VP of Community Relations

Abby Becker

VP of Marketing

McKaylyn Fults

Executive Assistant

©2019 by Alpha Phi Eta Chapter

Recruitment Registration Countdown

  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon